Contact Us
Consolidated Shipping Services L.L.C. Abu Dhabi Consolidated Shipping Services L.L.C.
ADCP Building C54, WareHouse No 12,Abu Dhabi Business Hub
6th Floor, Door # :603 & 604, Behind Trans AD Abu Dhabi Industrial City 1(ICAD 1)
P.O. Box 32454, Abu Dhabi, UAE Mussaffah,Abu Dhabi UAE
Tel: +971 2 643 1717, Fax: +971 2 643 1919 Tel: +971 2 643 1717, Fax: +971 2 643 1919
Email: info@cssabudhabi.com Email: info@cssabudhabi.com
Name Designation Email ID
Arjun Bose Director arjun@cssabudhabi.com
Renjith B Pillai Branch Manager renjith@cssabudhabi.com
Midhun George Sales Manager midhun@cssabudhabi.com
Amal Hareendran Asst. Manager- Operations & Cust. Service amal@cssabudhabi.com
Githesh T.K. Accountant githesh@cssabudhabi.com
Rajneesh Radhakrishnan Sr. Sales Executive rajneesh@cssabudhabi.com
Prakash Shetty Sr. Sales Executive prakash@cssabudhabi.com
Arun Pattath Ramachandran Sr. Sales Executive arunpattath@cssabudhabi.com
Fayaz Abdulla Sales Executive fayaz@cssabudhabi.com
Arun Kuriakose Sales Executive - NVOCC arunk@cssabudhabi.com
Ejaz Ahmed Customs Clearance Clerk ejaz@cssabudhabi.com
Diyala Nasser Operations Supervisor diyala@cssabudhabi.com
Litty Abraham Sales Coordinator litty@cssabudhabi.com
Greeshma Nair Sales Coordinator greeshma@cssabudhabi.com
Derick Livera Sales Coordinator derick@cssabudhabi.com
Supriya Shetty Sales Coordinator supriya@cssabudhabi.com
Prince P Chandran Sales Coordinator princep@cssabudhabi.com
Bisha Eappen Sales Coordinator - NVOCC bisha@cssabudhabi.com
Roshmer Farook Customs Clearance Clerk roshmer@cssabudhabi.com
New Leadership
 
 
 
Email us
Enquiry form
 
 
 
Lighthouse
Company profile
Company Presentation
Projects Profile
Industrial Packing,
Lashing & Crating
Warehouse Profile
Personal Effects
Division Profile
Heavy Equipments
   
 
Disclaimer & Web Usage Terms
© 2014 CSS Group. All rights reserved
website designed by Twin Info Solutions Pvt.Ltd